Fresh out of the Studio. Give it a listen!


Adventures from the Road – 2011

In the 2011 Release of “Adventures from the Road”, Philip Nelson weaves together songs that culminate in a vision of Americana. Once compared to a blend of Roy Orbison, Chris Isaak and a little bit of The Traveling Wilburys, Nelson’s sound is truly unique. His debut album is the audible genesis of a long and successful career.

  • In Your Arms I’m Home – Philip Nelson
  • Racing off to Nowhere – Peter Himmelman
  • Listen to the Silence – Mike Manning/Philip Nelson/Peter Himmelman
  • Till the Sun Comes Up – Mike Manning/Philip Nelson/Peter Himmelman
  • Dark Side of Jane – Peter Himmelman
  • Up High – Philip Nelson
  • Invisible Man – Philip Nelson
  • Empty Arms – Johnny O’Neal
  • Statue of a Fool
Bonus Track
  • Sage – Sage Nelson/Philip Nelson

Leave a Reply